Term Dates

Main/Mid Term        Last School Day                  First School Day

Autumn                                                                            Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term                           Friday 22nd October 2021        Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Christmas                          Friday 17th December 2021       Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Half Term                Friday 18th February 2022         Monday 28th February 2022
Easter                               Friday 8th April 2022                Monday 25th April 2022
May Day                           Friday 29th April 2022              Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Spring Bank                       Thursday 26th May 2022           Tuesday 7th June 2022
Summer                             Tuesday 19th July 2022          
 
 
Inset Days
September 2021             Wednesday 1st September 2021
November 2021              Friday 18th December 2021
May 20212                       Friday 27th May 2022
June 2022                       Monday 6th June 2022

July 2022                        Wednesday 20th July 2022